|
Travel Team Contacts 2012-13
  League       GIRLS Coach email telephone   MGR email phone- cell    phone- home
VCCL     U9 Cardinals ’03 Red Melissa Bibbee socrkeep1@aol.com 703-851-4346 Bruce Freilich bruce.freilich@ca.com 703 869 3522    703 327 9599
VCCL     U9 Cardinals ’03 White Stan Kwitnieski stankwitnieski@yahoo.com 703-728-8913 Javier Colmenares vjavierc@gmail.com 703-599-5284 703-830-8797
WAGS    U9 Cardinals ’03 Black Cory Hanks coachcory@upper90fc.com
Erin Tulk erintulk1@aol.com 703 727 8130   703 327 5120









VCCL     U10 Cardinals ’01 Red Paul Ellis
pellis@syasoccer.org   Kris Vietmeyer kristen.vietmeyer@oracle.com 703 980 6165  703 758 1073
VCCL     U10 Cardinals ’02 White East Rob Olson
rbolson@syasoccer.org
Sara Colvin sara.colvin@comcast.net 703 508 3719
WAGS    U10 Cardinals ’02 White West Mike Berry tgmberry@verizon.net
Kathy Hunsacker Kathyhun@verizon.net 703 628 0373 703-327-2338
WAGS    U10 Cardinals ’02 Black Chris Wimmer chris.wimmer@vasoccernews.com
Stacy Bunin slbunin@gmail.com 703 216 1419 703 217 9744* no text









VCCL     U11 Cardinals ’01 Red Kurt Gordon kmgordon@starpower.net 703 606 9896 Rhonda Theoret rhondatheoret@gmail.com 703 328 7488 703 758 0374
WAGS    U11 Cardinals ’01 White East Kurt Gordon/ Eric Davey kmgordon@starpower.net 703-606-9896 Debbie Benton the4bentons@verizon.net
703 815 0588
WAGS    U11 Cardinals ’01 White West Eric Davey/Kurt Gordon DaveyE@usa.redcross.org 703-229-7406 Alan Frilles alan.frilles@t-mobil.com 703 609 9999
WAGS    U11 Cardinals ’01 Black Karen Utter karenutter@aol.com 703 502 0134 Akemi Orlando aorlando@cox.net 703 975 1710 703 273 7865









VCCL     U12 Cardinals ’00 Red Christian Cziommer christian.cziommer@yahoo.com 571 234 7073 Amy May a_may@verizon.net 703 994 3381 703 815 1425
WAGS     U12 Cardinals ’00 White East Matt Kiefaber matt.kiefaber@yahoo.com 703-966-7632 Steve Anderson lehansteve@cox.net 703 975 6858 703 266 2111
WAGS    U12 Cardinals ’00 White west Cory Hanks coachcory@upper90fc.com
Kris Vietmeyer kristen.vietmeyer@oracle.com 703 980 6165 703 758 1073
ODSL     U12 Cardinals ’00 Black Ed Aponte edison.aponte@verizon.net 703-929-9151 Melia Wilder meliaadkins1970@hotmail.com 443 538 1286 443 538 1286









VCCL     U13 Cardinals Red ’99 (Synergy red) Gerry Austin gaustin442@gmail.com 540-446-4092 Colleen Kikis ncgpkikis@verizon.net 703 507 6271 703 830 7466









                   
VCCL     U14 SYA Cardinals ’98 Red Dana Bowie danarbowie6@verizon.net
LaVerne Smith LaVerne702@gmail.com

WAGS    U14 Cardinals ’98 Black Mike Gregg mjgregg@hotmail.com 919-971-3708 Regan Judd regan.judd@cox.net 703 217 4767 703 818 8224









                  
VCCL     U15 Cardinals ’97 Red Dave Edwards dave@starperformanceonline.com 703 309 2075 Jaime Zamora jrafaelzamora@yahoo.com 703 915 0376
WAGS    U15 Cardinals ’97 White Mike Gregg mjgregg@hotmail.com 919-971-3708 Lori Gregg mjgregg@hotmail.com 919 971 5795









               

VCCL     U16  United ’96 Lon Pringle lon.pringle@fcps.edu
Marie Brown pbrown6509@aol.com 703 894 8189
WAGS    U16 Cardinals ’96 Rob Olson rbolson@syasoccer.org 703 869 6342 Mariam Bartholomew cbtroll@aol.com 703 395 3380 703 690 4990









         
       
VCCL     U17  Heat Gerry Austin gaustin442@gmail.com 540-446-4092 Linda Kurz Linda.Kurz@Transamerica.com 703 994 7817 703 754 4358
WAGS    U17 Arsenal Red Tom Ryan tryan87@hotmail.com 703-623-6931 Maureen Varnon maureenvarnon@hotmail.com 703 963 6398 703 266 7857









                   



















Boys






VCCL     U9 Cardinals 03 Red Chris McCartney coach.chrismccartney@gmail.com 703 774-4876 Elizabeth Wilson elizabeth.wilson@oracle.com 703 395 2709
VCCL     U9 Cardinals 03 White Chris McCartney coach.chrismccartney@gmail.com 703 774-4876 Natalie Dean deanfamily2003@yahoo.com 571 271 1090
NCSL     U9 Cardinals 03 Black Josh Harris joshuamharris1@gmail.com 571 205-0281 John Volarich volarich_john@bah.com 703 474 6005









VCCL     U10 Cardinals 02 Red Gary Malebrache garymalebranche@yahoo.com 703 887-7817 Alexis Wilcox awilcox@pcmservices.com 703 889 8495
VCCL     U10 Cardinals 02 White Eric Davey DaveyE@usa.redcross.org 703 229-7406 Holly Patrick hollyhpatrick@gmail.com 304 433 2718 703 543 6768









VCCL     U11 Cardinals 01 Red Dean McAlpin soccerdm@gmail.com 571 594-6850 Jennifer Wiemann wiemannfamily@verizon.net 703 477 5950 703 815 4363
NCSL     U11 Cardinals 01 White Mils Thindwa mjthindwa@gmail.com 703 851-5120 Tijana Levi tijana@levionline.net 703 231 8383
ODSL     U11 Cardinals 01 Black Lloyd Yaxley lloydyaxley@hotmail.com 571 264-9602 Amy McConaghie amy.mcconaghie@cox.net 703 401-4378 703 266 8682









VCCL     U12 Cardinals 00 Red Paul Ellis pellis@syasoccer.org 703 622-4185 Scott Van Horn scottvh@cox.net 703-447-6051 703 449 8633
ODSL     U12 Cardinals 00 White Mills Thindwa mjthindwa@gmail.com 703 851-5120 Dave Blum dblum@loanpacific.com
703 322 9585









VCCL     U13 Cardinals ’99 Red Dean McAlpin soccerdm@gmail.com 571 594-6850 Christin Winans christinwinans@aol.com 703 915 7103 703 815 0453
NCSL     U13 Cardinals ’99 White Kieran McCarthy mccarthyk@gao.gov 571 315-2803 Elena Cole cole5@cox.net 703 975 3564









VCCL     U14 Comets Fitz Lawrence fitzgerald.lawrence@us.army.mil 703 692-7371 Rachel Clark sdrlclark@gmail;com 703 919 1971 703 815 3976









VCCL     U15 Cardinals 97 Red Jac Cicala jacicala2@aol.com 571 502-7981 Kathy Hull aderky3@verizon.net 703 850 8346









VCCL     U16 Ajax Red Rob Olson rbolson@syasoccer.org 703 869-6342 Kathleen Lazor lazorfamily@verizon.net 703 350 6550 703 266 2610
NCSL     U16 Ajax Black Geri Yantis gyantis@syaa.com 703 815-2016 Lisa Graine lisagraine@aol.com 703 850 9787 703 818 2598
NCSL    
















VCCL     U17 Excel Steve Alabi stevie.strikingforce@gmail.com 703 303-7107 Larry Garrison lrgarrison@aol.com 703 251 3930 703 992 0913









VCCL     U18/19 Alliance Gary Malebranche garymalebranche@yahoo.com 703 887-7817 Christin Winans christinwinans@aol.com 703 915 7103 703 815 0453

 


Adidas
DC United
VCCL
FCV
Soccer Post Logo

© Copyright 2013 Southwestern Youth Association. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems